Jason Aldean's new album, Rearview Town, will feature 15 tracks, including a duet with Miranda Lambert. The project is the superstar's eighth studio album, and while it won't be released until April 13th, fans who pre-order the album at any available digital retailer will instantly receive a download of its title-track.

Of the song “Rearview Town,” Jason said, “It’s about putting things behind you . . . things that have held you down . . . and looking ahead. When you look at my career and the personal experiences I’ve gone through, it really seemed like a fitting title for this record and it’s one of the best songs I’ve ever recorded. It was important to me to pick songs that have substance to them, I’m more conscious of that these days.”

Jason's High Noon Neon tour, named after one of the songs on the album, kicks off on May 10th in Kansas City, MO with special guest Lauren Alaina and Luke Combs.

Submit a Comment